Welcome

Administrative Staff

Donna Hollis

Executive Director Since 2012
Joined in 2005
dhollis@marchinc.org

860.646.4446

Margaret Roberts

Director of Services 

Joined in 1997

mroberts@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 18

Colleen Grady

Director of Finance

Joined in 2017

cgrady@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 15

Anthony Watkis

Human Resources Assistant

Joined in 2019

awatkis@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 16

Betty Hockla

Staff Development Coordinator

Joined in 1987

bhockla@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 12

Carlyn Arruda

Payroll & Med Cert Coordinator

Joined in 1981

carruda@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 17

Christine Dukes

Clinical Supervisor

Joined in 2019

cdukes@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 25

Jason Wagner

Risk Management Supervisor

Joined in 2019

jwagner@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 33

Jessica Czarnota

Assistant Director of Services

Joined in 2018

jczarnota@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 14

Lawrence Johnson

 Residential Supervisor

Joined in 2017

ljohnson@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 36

Luciene Rodriguez

Human Resources Manager

Joined in 2017

lrodriguez@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 24

Nanita Greene

Jr. Accountant/Accounts Payable

Joined in 2013

ngreene@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 27

Steve Jasper

 Clinical Behaviorist 

Joined in 2017

sjasper@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 32

Teri Gareau

 Jr. Accountant/AR-Resident Funds

Joined in 2017

tgareau@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 41

Victoria Massey

Office Coordinator

Joined in 2018

vmassey@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 10

Will Lunden

Residential Supervisor

Joined in 2014

wlunden@marchinc.org

860.646.4446 Ext. 35

Board of Directors

Mary McConville

President

Joined in 1994

Catherine Squillace Duncan

Vice President

Joined in 2017

David Sheperd

Member

Joined in 2016

Margaret Steele-Kaczorowski

Secretary

Joined in 2012

Jeremy Brayer

Treasurer

Joined in 2017

Alan Aleia

Member

Joined in 2019

Gregory F. Adams

Member

Joined in 2019

Board Members Emeritus

 Bob Gorman 

Joined in 1979


Mark Peterson

Joined in 1979


Helen Tencellent

Joined in 1980


Marie Gibson

Joined in 1980


Dale Gustafson

Joined in 1979