Our team is committed to the folks we serve & provides the momentum that helps us affect change.

Administrative Staff

Donna Hollis

Executive Director Since 2012
Joined in 2005
dhollis@marchinc.org

Margaret Roberts

Director of Services 

Joined in 1997

mroberts@marchinc.org

Colleen Grady

Director of Finance

Joined in 2017

cgrady@marchinc.org

Carlyn Arruda

Payroll & Med Cert Coordinator

Joined in 1981

carruda@marchinc.org

Luciene Rodriguez

Human Resources Manager

Joined in 2017

lrodriguez@marchinc.org

Betty Hockla

Staff Development Coordinator

Joined in 1987

bhockla@marchinc.org

Maureen Murphy

HR Special Projects Manager

Joined In 2017

mmurphy@marchinc.org

Jessica Czarnota

Assistant Director of Services

Joined in 2018

jczarnota@marchinc.org

Steve Jasper

Clinical Behaviorist

Joined in 2017

sjasper@marchinc.org

Teri Gareau

Jr. Accountant Resident Funds

Joined in 2017

tgareau@marchinc.org

Nanita Greene

Jr. Accountant Accounts Payable

Joined in 2013

ngreene@marchinc.org

Victoria Massey

Office Coordinator

Joined in 2018

vmassey@marchinc.org

Will Lunden

Residential Supervisor

Joined in 2014

wlunden@marchinc.org

Lawrence Johnson

Residential Supervisor

Joined in 2017

ljohnson@marchinc.org

Robert Boggan

Residential Supervisor

Joined in 2017

rboggan@marchinc.org

Board of Directors

Mary McConville

President

Joined in 1994

Dale Gustafson

Vice President

Joined in 1979

David Sheperd

Treasurer

Joined in 2016

Margaret Steele-Kaczorowski

Secretary

Joined in 2012

Helen Tencellent

Member

Joined in 

Jeremy Brayer

Member

Joined in 2017

Lana Zadrosny

Member

Joined in 2013

Catherine Squillace Duncan

Member

Joined in 2017

Marie Gibson

Member

Joined in

Board Members Emeritus

Bob Gorman 

Joined in 1979


Mark Peterson

Joined in