MARCH, Inc. of Manchester
222 McKee St.
Manchester, CT 06040
Phone : 860.646.4446
Fax : 860.646.0056

Donna Hollis, Executive Director
dhollis@marchinc.org

Margaret Roberts, Residential Director
mroberts@marchinc.org

Chris Levesque, Finance Director
clevesque@marchinc.org

Ellen Marrotte, Human Resources Manager
emarrotte@marchinc.org

Susan Allender, Clinical Supervisor
sallender@marchinc.org

Carlyn Arruda, Payroll & Medication Certification Coordinator
carruda@marchinc.org

Cathy Batchelor, Training Coordinator
cbatchelor@marchinc.org

Ann McLaughlin, Accounts Payable
annmclmarch@gmail.com