MARCH, Inc. of Manchester is a private, non-profit agency that provides support services to individuals who have developmental disabilities and their families. The agency was established through the combined efforts of the Emanuel Lutheran Church, St. James Roman Catholic Church, St. Mary’s Episcopal Church, and an older established day program provider.

The Board of Directors is composed of representatives of these four organizations and other community citizens.

MARCH, Inc. of Manchester was incorporated in the spring of 1979 and began operations under a Developmental Disabilities grant in October 1979.

The organization represents an ongoing effort to provide comprehensive support for people who have developmental disabilities through a community-based coalition, throughout their lifetime, throughout our community.

Our Staff

Donna Hollis joined MARCH, Inc. in 2005 and now serves as Executive Director since 2012. To contact her, please email her at: dhollis@marchinc.org.

Margaret Roberts has been Director of Services since 1997 and oversees all programs. To contact her, please email her at: mroberts@marchinc.org.

Colleen Grady, Director of Finance: cgrady@marchinc.org

Raymond Wong, Clinical Behaviorist: rwong@marchinc.org

Carlyn Arruda, Payroll & Medication Certification Coordinator: carruda@marchinc.org.

Nanita Greene, Accounts Payable: ngreene@marchinc.org

Betty Hockla, Training Coordinator: bhockla@marchinc.org